City of Zachary

Boards & Commissions

City Hall

Appointments to Boards and Commissions

ABC Board Appointments

Carl Spears
Erin Hybart
Harold Bezet
Helen Desselle
Landon Petty
Norvell Hamilton              
Scott Sonnier
Recording Secretary - Lovenia Williams - Lovenia.williams@cityofzachary.org

Planning & Zoning Commission Appointments

Billy Kline - William.kline@cityofzachary.org
James Peay - James.peay@cityofzachary.org
John Dry - John.dry@cityofzachary.org
​Laura Freeman  - lauraf@istours.com
Mike Freeman - Michael.freeman@cityofzachary.org
Robert Snowden - Robert.snowden@cityofzachary.org
Thomas Scott - Thomas.scott@cityofzachary.org
Recording Secretary - Meghan Whittington - Meghan.whittington@cityofzachary.org

Municipal Civil Service Board

Dana LeJeune
Donald Hunt III
Frank Landry
Lovenia Williams     
Ryan Talbot
Recording Secretary - Meghan Whittington - Meghan.whittington@cityofzachary.org​
                
LMA Gas Purchasing and Distribution Authority
Steve Nunnery
Recording Secretary - Dana LeJeune - dana.lejeune@cityofzachary.org

Gas District #1                   
Todd McKey
Recording Secretary - Phyllis Sims - psims@gud1.net

Historical Board

Bob Whitaker
Jeanne Partin
Jennifer Boyd
Mike Gennaro
Pat Artieta
Sharon Phillips
Susan Turner
Theresa Payment

Zachary Food Pantry Board
Mike Amrhein, President
Beryl Gordy
Chloe McCleary
Dale Hughes
David Pizzolato
Dr. Maxwell Lea
J. Beadle
Jackie Snowden
Laura Steen
Randy Ashford
Sharon Phillips
Stephen Browning
Recording Secretary - Laura Steen - lsteen@bellsouth.net