City of Zachary

Boards & Commissions

City Hall

Appointments to Boards and Commissions

ABC Board Appointments

Carl Spears
Craig De Rouen
Erin Hybart 
Harold Bezet
Jason Broussard
Jennifer Reitzell
Narvel Hamilton
Recording Secretary - Lovenia Williams - Lovenia.williams@cityofzachary.org

Planning & Zoning Commission Appointments

Billy Kline - William.kline@cityofzachary.org
Chris Hilton - Chris.Hilton@cityofzachary.org
​Laura Freeman  - Laura.Freeman@cityofzachary.org 
Mindy Slaughter - Mindy.Slaughter@cityofzachary.org
Russell Jones - Russell.Jones@cityofzachary.org
Scott Reitzell - Scott.Reitzell@cityofzachary.org
Thomas Scott - Thomas.Scott@cityofzachary.org
Recording Secretary - Dana LeJeune - Dana.Lejeune@cityofzachary.org

Municipal Civil Service Board

Dana LeJeune
Donald Hunt III
Frank Landry
Lovenia Williams     
Ryan Talbot
Recording Secretary - Meghan Whittington - Meghan.whittington@cityofzachary.org​
                
LMA Gas Purchasing and Distribution Authority
Steve Nunnery
Recording Secretary - Dana LeJeune - dana.lejeune@cityofzachary.org

Gas District #1                   
Todd McKey
Recording Secretary - Phyllis Sims - psims@gud1.net

Zachary Food Pantry Board
Mark Antoine - Executive Director
Mike Amrhein - Board of Directors President
Chloe McCleary - Vice President
Dale Hughes - Treasurer
Steven Browning, Sr. - Secretary
Members
James Beadles
Jim Bethea
Annie Freeman
Beryl Gordy
Bill Noreus
Floyd Pelichet
Jackie Snowden